Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Events


  • Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, 6 May 2017 - 12:00pm

    2017 Regional Trainings

    Location: National 4H Conference Center
    7100 Conneticut Ave.
    Chevy Chase, MD 20812

    Please let VOICE staff know if you or someone from your congregation wants to attend these 2017 trainings.

    Supporting Files: PDF icon VOICE3Day Train Flyer May2017.pdf

  • Sunday, 7 May 2017 - 4:00pm

    Metro/WMATA Action with Metro IAF Affiliates

    4-6pm

    Location:  Mt Carmel Baptist Church (blocks away from Union Station)
            901 Third Street NW, Washington DC 20001

    Who:    Metro IAF sister organizations represent 200 member institutions  & 500,000 residents in the DC-MD-VA region
            AIM in Montgomery Co.;VOICE in Northern Virginia;  WIN in Washington DC

    What:   WMATA is a 40 year old transit system that is at a crisis point.  Our sister organizations will gather to organize and create political will around solutions - including adequate funding and accountability at Metro.

    Supporting Files: PDF icon FLIER_MAY_7.pdf

  • Monday, 8 May 2017 (All day) to Friday, 12 May 2017 (All day)

    Metro IAF 5-day Regional Training

    Click here for more information


  • Sunday, 21 May 2017 - 4:00pm

    VOICE Fairfax Action

    Location: Dar al-Hijrah,
    Address: 3159 Row St, Falls Church, VA 22044


  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 7:00pm

    VOICE PWCO Action

    Location: TBD


  • Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 7:30pm

    VOICE Alexandria Action

    Location: TBA


  • Tuesday, 11 July 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, 18 July 2017 (All day)

    2017 National IAF Training

    2017 National IAF Training
    Dates: 7/11/17 - 7/18/17

    Location:
    American Jewish University
    15600 Mulholland Dr.
    Bel Air, CA (Los Angeles)

    Please let VOICE staff know if you or someone from your congregation wants to attend these 2017 trainings.


  • Thursday, 16 November 2017 - 5:00am to Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 12:00pm

    2017 Regional Trainings

    2017 Regional Trainings

    Dates: November, 16th evening - November 18th at noon

    Location: TBA

    Please let VOICE staff know if you or someone from your congregation wants to attend these 2017 trainings.